About us
All for one and one for all

Behind these personable exteriors lurks a throbbing pool of brains, creativity, intuition, focus and thoroughness. And a giant dollop of nurturing loveliness. 

  • Phillip Lockwood-Holmes

    Phillip Lockwood-Holmes

    Managing Partner

  • Iain Valentine

    Iain Valentine

    Managing Partner

  • Stuart Randall

    Stuart Randall

    Planning Director

  • Tim Gallant

    Tim Gallant


  • Olivia Ancell

    Olivia Ancell

    Digital Marketing Executive

  • Chris Davey

    Chris Davey

    Head of Creative

  • Matt Weaver

    Matt Weaver

    Creative Director

  • Charlie Bell

    Charlie Bell

    Creative Director

  • Neil Walker

    Neil Walker

    Deputy Creative Director

  • Neil Ritson

    Neil Ritson

    Senior Creative

  • Ricky Bentley

    Ricky Bentley

    Studio Manager

  • Kelly Martin

    Kelly Martin

    Creative Artworker

  • Lisa Goldie

    Lisa Goldie


  • Conan Johnston

    Conan Johnston

    Senior Designer

  • Adam Wilson

    Adam Wilson

    Senior Designer

  • Liah Moss

    Liah Moss

    Senior Designer

  • Jamie Ford

    Jamie Ford


  • Chris Brodt

    Chris Brodt


  • Katie McPherson

    Katie McPherson


  • Graeme Sutherland

    Graeme Sutherland

    Creative Prod. Team Lead

  • Chris McIntyre

    Chris McIntyre

    Motion and Interactive Designer

  • Alex Turnbull

    Alex Turnbull

    Head of User Experience

  • Jane Wheeldon-Smith

    Jane Wheeldon-Smith

    Senior UX Producer

  • Sam Selbie

    Sam Selbie

    UX Producer

  • Andrea Dahlén

    Andrea Dahlén

    UX Producer

  • Amy McCrae

    Amy McCrae

    UX Producer

  • Ríona Ní Bhrolcháin

    Ríona Ní Bhrolcháin

    Junior UX Producer

  • Dan Richardson

    Dan Richardson

    Junior UX Producer

  • Luci Wallace

    Luci Wallace

    Content Producer

  • Oliver Jackson

    Oliver Jackson

    Head of Development

  • Neil Anderson

    Neil Anderson

    Technical Lead

  • Ray Boyd

    Ray Boyd


  • Ian Mackay

    Ian Mackay


  • Thijs van der Velden

    Thijs van der Velden


  • Craig Ballantyne

    Craig Ballantyne


  • Martyn McWhirter

    Martyn McWhirter


  • Jimmy Cook

    Jimmy Cook


  • Euan Fullarton

    Euan Fullarton

    Junior Developer