All for one and one for all

We'll let you decide which Whitespacers are d'Artagnan, Athos, Porthos and Aramis - but don't call any of us a Dumas! Bad jokes aside, we hope you'll agree we make a great team.

Phillip Lockwood-HolmesManaging Partner

Iain ValentineManaging Partner

Sonia Rutherford

Sonia RutherfordCommercial Director

Stuart Randall

Stuart RandallPlanning Director

Caroline Simpson

Caroline SimpsonSenior Planner

Tim Gallant

Tim GallantPlanner

Sam Banks

Sam BanksPlanning Executive

Sarah Johnson

Sarah JohnsonHead of Digital Marketing

Stuart MacPherson

Stuart MacPhersonDigital Marketer

Deborah Hair

Deborah HairDigital Marketer

Conor Borthwick

Conor BorthwickDigital Marketing Executive

Victoria MacLellan

Victoria MacLellanCommunity Manager

Amy Saunders

Amy SaundersCommunity Manager

Chris Davey

Chris DaveyCreative Director

Matt Weaver

Matt WeaverDesign Director

Charlie Bell

Charlie BellDesign Director

Neil Walker

Neil WalkerSenior Creative

Barry Walsh

Barry WalshTraffic Manager

Ricky Bentley

Ricky BentleyStudio Manager

Kelly Martin

Kelly MartinCreative Artworker

Ríona Ní Bhrolcháin

Ríona Ní BhrolcháinSenior Artworker

Sean Mulholland

Sean MulhollandArt Director

Lisa Goldie

Lisa GoldieJunior Creative

Mike Bryant

Mike BryantSenior Designer

Conan Johnston

Conan JohnstonSenior Designer

Robbie Kerr

Robbie KerrSenior Designer

Adam Wilson

Adam WilsonSenior Designer

Peter Pelosi

Peter PelosiDesigner

Liah Moss

Liah MossDesigner

Dan Leckie

Dan LeckieDesigner

Emīl Blūm

Emīl BlūmDesigner

Samuel Sauvage

Samuel SauvageDesigner

Ottavio Di Sotto

Ottavio Di SottoDesigner

Jamie Ford

Jamie FordDesigner

Ross Sneddon

Ross SneddonDesigner

Katie McPherson

Katie McPhersonDesigner/Illustrator

Angela Kirkwood

Angela KirkwoodDesigner

Graeme Sutherland

Graeme SutherlandCreative Prod. Team Lead

Mateusz Chojnowski

Mateusz ChojnowskiMotion Designer

Chris Ward

Chris WardMotion and Interactive Designer

Alex Turnbull

Alex TurnbullHead of User Experience

David Goodman

David GoodmanSenior Digital Media Producer

Duncan Russell

Duncan RussellSenior Digital Media Producer

Jane Wheeldon-Smith

Jane Wheeldon-SmithDigital Media Producer

Andrew Cowan

Andrew CowanDigital Media Producer

Karen Lyttle

Karen LyttleJunior Digital Media Producer

Andy Hughes

Andy HughesJunior Digital Media Producer

Sarah Humpage

Sarah HumpageJunior Digital Media Producer

Luci Wallace

Luci WallaceDigital Content Producer

Oliver Jackson

Oliver JacksonHead of Digital Production

Bradlay Law

Bradlay LawSenior Digital Media Developer

Neil Anderson

Neil AndersonSenior Digital Media Developer

Thijs van der Velden

Thijs van der VeldenMobile Developer

Ray Boyd

Ray BoydDigital Media Developer

Ian Mackay

Ian MackayDigital Media Developer

Dave Sellers

Dave SellersDigital Media Developer

Craig Ballantyne

Craig BallantyneDigital Media Developer

Martyn McWhirter

Martyn McWhirterDigital Media Developer

Michael Winter

Michael WinterJunior Digital Media Developer

William Main

William MainJunior Digital Media Developer

Fancy becoming a Whitespacer?

We love meeting interesting folk (not agencies) and we're often looking to hire.

Check out our careers